PLEASE DEAR I NEED YOUR URGENT CALL TO ENABLE US DISCUSS FURTHER.

Image

Be cafefull dear, theft  has become up to date on internet

Read this text message of theft i received in my e – mail box.

My Beloved One.
Thanks for your respond of my mail once again,i will appreciate your concern and willingness to rescue me out of this situation.The most important thing i need from you now is your honesty and trustworthiness.I contacted you in this transaction,based on my present status,here in Dakar,as a refugee under asylum.According to the financial governing law of this country,people under refugee are not allowed to participate into monetary transaction or operate personal bank account with large sums international or locally.

Please i want you to understand more about my present situation here in the camp,i am e-mailing you from the office of the reverend father,who is in charge of the church in the refugee camp.I have explained to him a little about my life,though not everything,and he permitted me to access my e-mail through his office computer regularly.Meanwhile,life is just not easy,since i don’t have anybody here to take good care of me.

Please i need to further my education,no access to clean water,nor good food here in the refugee camp,life has not been easy for me,since i came here in the refugee camp,i’m only surviving through the aid of the Reverend father,who is like a father to me,he also permitted me to be receiving phone calls from you,through his office telephone number,which is as follows:(00221-773-935-656).Please just call this number,and ask him of miss Esther,the Liberian girl.Please you are to call any time from 10:am GMT ok.

Moreover,i went into serious discussion with the finance institution,where this money is deposited,for them to advise me on what to do,in order to have access to my late father’s fund,the legal department of the institution,told me that,because of my refugee status,the best solution is by soliciting  for assistance of a reliable foreigner,who can assist me claim,receive the fund and invest it on my behalf as i wish.

I then decided to contact you,because keeping quiet over this situation,will never solve my problem,hoping that with your advanced knowledge and experience,we can be able to work together,over this transfer,so that if everything works out for us,we can then go into life partnership.Actually it took me time to make up my mind to contact you,and offered you this proposal of which my whole life depends on.

I kept this secret to people here,the only person that knows about this,is the Reverend Father,because he has been of help to me,since i came here,so in the light of above,i will like you to keep it to yourself,and don’t tell it to any one,for i am afraid of loosing my life and money,if people get’s to know about it.

Furthermore,i am putting my entire asset of my late Father to your care,because i believe you are a God fearing person,and i want you to be in total control of my fund,as soon as the fund arrives your country,since i will be going to school in your country,to further my higher education program,before joining you finally into business.

Please i will like you to send me all this mentioned particulars,in order for me to know you the more,and know whom i am dealing with.Bellow here is what i need from you,so that i can then send to you the bank information,as well as my late father’s account details.

Please reply me urgently your.

Full Name…
Age Status…
Occupation…
Direct Telephone Number…
Your Country and City…

Remember i am giving you all this information,due to the trust i deposed on you,because i believe you are a honest and God fearing person.I will soon be with you for more love and care,over there in your base.May the good God bless you and your entire family.I am waiting for your response soonest.

Yours forever in mind.

Esther.

nguruwasingya@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

